>
Investor Q&A
>
Hello, two questions: (1) What is the progress of the company's acquisition of gold mines into mineral investment? (2) Does the company intend to enter the field of 3D printing, such as the related cooperative research 3D printing to manufacture large for

ABOUT US

SUBORDINATE SUBSIDIARIES 

NEWS

Products & Facility

Quality Assurance

R&D

Investor Relations

JOIN US

Sales And Service

     @ 2018 Tongyu Heavy Industry Co., Ltd Stock code:300185

    鲁ICP备13004417号-1 鲁公网安备 37148202000125号 Powered by www.300.cn

Mobile website

WeChat

Questions Detail

Hello, two questions: (1) What is the progress of the company's acquisition of gold mines into mineral investment? (2) Does the company intend to enter the field of 3D printing, such as the related cooperative research 3D printing to manufacture large for

Page view

Hello, regarding the first question, the exploration rights obtained by the company in Gansu Province have been publicized, and we will apply for relevant warrants as soon as possible. In view of the local piracy and mining practices, the company has set up a mine protection team to combat theft, and achieved good results, we will speed up the development process. The company's acquisition of two exploration rights of the Shandong Institute of Physical and Chemical Exploration has been published on the website of the Ministry of Land and Resources. The company will handle the change of ownership and the in-depth development of exploration rights as soon as possible. Regarding the second question, the company has been paying close attention to the development trend of 3D printing technology since last year. We also have in-depth communication with industry experts at home and abroad. They believe that 3D printing technology cannot completely replace the production of large castings and forgings, and it can show the advantages and features of 3D printing in the manufacture of some complex and special shaped products. We always pay close attention to products and technologies that may replace traditional casting and forging production methods and take countermeasures. Thanks for attention.

>
投资者问答
>
您好,两个问题: (1)请问公司收购金矿 进军矿产投资的进展如何? (2)请问公司有无打算进军3D打印领域,如相关合作研究3D打印制造大型锻件?

      @ 2018 通裕重工股份有限公司 股票代码:300185

      鲁ICP备13004417号-1 鲁公网安备 37148202000125号 网站建设:中企动力 济南

品质保证

创新与研发

手机网站

下属子公司 

微信公众号

投资者关系

走进通裕

新闻中心

产品与制造

加入我们

营销服务

问题详情

您好,两个问题: (1)请问公司收购金矿 进军矿产投资的进展如何? (2)请问公司有无打算进军3D打印领域,如相关合作研究3D打印制造大型锻件?

浏览量
您好,关于第一个问题,公司在甘肃省获得的探矿权已过公示期,我们将尽快办理相关权证。鉴于当地盗采矿行为猖獗,公司已成立护矿队打击盗采行为,取得较好效果,我们将加快开发进度。公司收购山东省物化探勘查院的两个探矿权目前已在国土资源部网站公示,公司将尽快办理权属变更及对探矿权的深度开发。关于第二个问题,公司自去年以来密切关注3D打印技术的发展趋势。我们也与国内外行业专家深入交流,他们认为3D打印技术不可能完全取代大型铸锻件的生产制造,在一些复杂及特殊异形产品的制造上更能显现出3D打印的优势和特色。我们始终高度关注有可能替代传统铸锻件生产方式的产品和技术,并采取了应对措施。感谢关注。