Chinese | English
Current Position:Index > technologyr&d > Quality Systems >

Quality Systems

  • GB/T 19001/ ISO9001 International Quality Certifi

           The certificate is a certificate of quality management system, issued by the Fangyuan Certification Group. The scope of application of the certificate is: wind power main shaft, pipe mold, forging and forging blank, Electroslag Remelting Ingot, cast iron parts manufacturing. This certificate marks the quality management system of Tongyu Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. conforms to GB / T19001-2008 (idt ISO9001: 2008) standard. It can satisfy the requirements of laws and regulations and customer satisfaction, and further improve the market competitiveness.( This certificate is in Chinese and English )

  • GB/T 24001/ISO14001 Environmental Management Syst

           The certificate is an environmental management system certificate issued by the Fangyuan Certification Group. The scope of application of the certificate is: wind power main shaft, pipe mould, forging and forging blank, electroslag remelting ingot, cast iron parts manufacturing. This certificate marks the environmental management system of Tongyu Heavy Industry Co., Ltd comply with GB / T24001-2004 (idt ISO14001: 2004) standard requirements, can provide to meet the requirements of laws and regulations and customer satisfaction of civil products and bear the corresponding social responsibility. Thereby further enhancing the market competitiveness.

  • GB/T28001/OHSAS18001 Occupational Health and Saf

           In 1999, 13 organizations, such as the British Standardization Association (BSI) and the Norwegian Classification Society (NDV), developed the Occupational Safety and Health Standard (OHSAS), namely: OHSAS18001: 1999 Occupational Safety and Health Management System . In November 12, 2001, the State Administration of quality supervision, inspection and Quarantine issued a national standard for occupational health and safety, that is, GB/T28001 "occupational health and safety management system specification". Tongyu Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. on November 6, 2008 was GB / T28001-2001 (idt OHSAS18001: 1999) occupational health and safety management system certification registration eligibility. And in October 25, 2013 passed the GB/T28001-2011 (IDT OHSAS18001:2007) version of the new version of the occupational health and safety management system for registration.

     

  • Metrological Inspection System Certificate

           The certificate is a metrological assurance confirmation certificate issued by the Shandong Institute of Metrology and Testing, according to the implementation of the views of enterprises in Shandong Province, and with reference to the national standard GB / T19022 (idt ISO 10012).The certificate confirms that product quality, Management, energy saving and other aspects of the measurement work of Tongyu Heavy Industries Co., Ltd. can meet the measurement assurance conditions, conform to and better than the two class metrological qualification. The company has the standard in the length of the measurement in: the test set with a small standard measuring device, the test indicator with a standard set of standards and calibration of the standard measuring set. The company has the standard of thermal measurement in: industrial cheap metal thermocouple test device, work With the short platinum and rhodium 10-platinum thermocouple test device and the temperature of the secondary instrument verification device, all standards have been reviewed by DeZhou Quality and Technical Supervision in accordance with the "measurement standards assessment" assessment qualified and awarded the examination certificate.

     
     

  • GJB9001B Certificate of Quality Management System

           The certificate is the certificate of quality management system of weapons and equipment, issued by the Beijing Junyou integrity quality certification Co., Ltd., the scope of the certificate is: electroslag remelting ingots, cast iron, forgings production and services; steel structure processing and services. This certificate marks that the quality management system of Tongyu Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. conforms to the GJB9001B-2009 standard and we can provide military products which meet the requirements of laws and regulations and customer is satisfied with, so as to further improve the market competitiveness.

中 文 | English
您现在的位置:主页 > 品质保证 > 质量体系 >

质量体系

  • GB/T 19001/ISO9001质量管理体系证书

            该证书是质量管理体系证书,由方圆标志认证集团颁发,证书适用范围是:MW级风电主轴、管模、锻件及锻件坯料、电渣重熔钢锭、铸铁件的制造。此证书标志着通裕重工股份公司质量管理体系符合GB/T19001-2008(idt ISO9001:2008)标准要求,可以提供满足法律法规要求和顾客满意的民用产品,从而进一步提高市场竞争力。

  • GB/T 24001/ISO14001环境管理体系证书

            该证书是环境管理体系证书,由方圆标志认证集团颁发,证书适用范围是:MW级风电主轴、管模、锻件及锻件坯料、电渣重熔钢锭、铸铁件的制造。此证书标志着通裕重工股份公司环境管理体系符合GB/T24001-2004(idt ISO14001:2004)标准要求,可以提供满足法律法规要求和顾客满意的民用产品并承担相应的社会责任,从而进一步提高市场竞争力。

  • GB/T28001/OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系证书

            1999年,英国标准化协会(BSI)、挪威船级社(NDV)等13个组织制定了职业安全卫生标准(OHSAS),即:OHSAS18001:1999《职业安全卫生管理体系——规范》。2001年11月12日,国家质量监督检验检疫总局发布了职业健康安全国家标准,即GB/T28001《职业健康安全管理体系  规范》。通裕重工股份公司于2008年11月6日获得GB/T28001-2001(idt OHSAS18001:1999)职业健康安全管理体系认证注册资格,并于2013年10月25日通过了GB/T28001-2011(idt OHSAS18001:2007)新版职业健康安全管理体系换版注册。

  • GJB9001B武器装备质量管理体系证书

             该证书是武器装备质量管理体系认证证书,由北京军友诚信质量认证有限公司颁发,证书适用范围是:电渣重熔钢锭、铸铁件、锻件的生产和服务;钢结构件的加工和服务。此证书标志着通裕重工股份公司质量管理体系符合GJB9001B-2009标准要求,可以提供满足法律法规要求和顾客满意的军用产品,从而进一步提高市场竞争力。

     

  • 计量检测体系证书

            该证书是计量保证确认合格证,由山东计量测试学会颁发,证书根据山东省企业计量工作实施意见,并参照国家标准GB/T19022(idt ISO 10012),确认通裕重工股份有限公司在产品质量、经营管理、节能降耗等方面的计量工作,达到了计量保证确认条件,符合并优于二级计量资质。公司在长度计量方面建标有:检定测微量具标准器组、检定指示量具标准器组和检定游标量具标准器组,在热工计量方面建标有:工业用廉金属热电偶检定装置、工作用短型铂铑10-铂热电偶检定装置和温度二次仪表检定装置,所有标准均已通过德州市质量技术监督局依据《计量标准考核规范》考核合格,并授予考核证书。